Discussion in "Project Help" started by    Billz    Jan 5, 2020.
Sun Jan 05 2020, 08:17 PM
#1
Need help regarding C code (specifically for PIC 16f877a microcontroller)for scrolling message on 8 by 16 led matrix..
used 3 , 74hc595 one for rows of dot matrix (negatives of led) and two for columns (positive of led matrix)
Mon Jan 06 2020, 12:22 AM
#2
Can you post a circuit diagram and any code you have.
Mon Jan 06 2020, 09:22 PM
#3
I think it would be better if you guys try to come up with your own idea regarding programming,,so that I can cross checked where I am doing mistake rather all of you took my code and try to amend that,
Sorry no offense,, please guide me
Hope you all understand

Regards
Fri Aug 07 2020, 03:31 AM
#4
I found the part on here https://www.jotrin.com/product/parts/74HC595, there is detail information about it and I hope it can really help you.

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Wed Oct 27 2021, 12:29 PM
Amparo
We happen to be professional wholesale dealer of jerseys, specialised in supplying Inexpensive Jerseys and custom-made jerseys. Jerseys with 100% stitched traditional quality, all Figures, Logos and Labels are sewn upon and embroidered. cheap 7 on 7 jerseys
Tue Oct 26 2021, 09:09 PM
Shavonne Dyke
Here are some of the items we currently pick, pack and ship for clients:
Mon Oct 25 2021, 04:40 PM
Willie Boser
Need more buyers for your site? We'll deliver niche targeted visitors in less than 24 hours: www.trafficpros.xyz
Mon Oct 25 2021, 03:33 PM
Bart Pfeifer
Here's 20 ways to get free web traffic from Google: https://ai6.net/Q7i5GH
Mon Oct 25 2021, 09:03 AM
Shermanviams
Clonevia

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 67, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123