8051 serial communication problem!!

But I did...

I told you how, and you said it is still producing continuous characters, so you must have made a mistake!

If you want a simple solution to your problem WITHOUT learning anything, you can just copy the software from this thread:

http://www.8051projects.net/forum-t28908.html

I wrote this thread as an example that can be studied, and hopefully learned from, but it will do what you want very... Read Compelte post
Posted by DavesGarage on Mon Jan 11 2010, 08:07 PM

Conversation

Wed Dec 01 2021, 07:02 AM
Sherrill Goudie
tinyurl.com/ShutDownDeal
Wed Dec 01 2021, 03:28 AM
Sophia Scott
Click the link below to view the message and reply to her.
Tue Nov 30 2021, 07:46 AM
Tammie
If you still love him, why not get him back. Dr Messiah restored my broken relationship without asking for money in 48hours, today we're happily married. He was taken from me by another lady, i am happy today he is mine all thanks to Dr [email protected] Anywhere you are, distance doesn't matter. Dr knows how to handle the spiritual and physical, if you reside in the United States that makes it easier, if you want your ex back, love spell, stop a divorce, worry no more https://messiahhome. wixsite.com/help
Mon Nov 29 2021, 08:33 PM
Rigoberto
We will be professional wholesale dealer of jerseys, focused in supplying Inexpensive Jerseys and personalized jerseys. Jerseys together with 100% stitched authentic quality, all Quantities, Logos and Titles are sewn on and embroidered. chinese jerseys

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 53, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123